OFFICE / DIVISION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Academic Affairs 503-517-1036 academics@frequentflyerfriend.com
Academic Success Center 503-517-1010 WPUtutor@frequentflyerfriend.com
Accounts Payable 503-517-1205
Admissions (Traditional) 503-517-1020 admission@frequentflyerfriend.com
Advising – Professional & Graduate Studies PGSAdvising@frequentflyerfriend.com
Advancement 503-517-1114
Alumni 503-517-1026 alumni@frequentflyerfriend.com
Athletics 503-517-1370 athletics@frequentflyerfriend.com
Campus Ministries 503-517-1190
Campus Safety 503-517-2127 campussafety@frequentflyerfriend.com
Career & Life Counseling 503-517-1119
Conference Services & Events (room rentals) 503-517-1046
Dean of Faculty 503-517-1036 academics@frequentflyerfriend.com
Dining Hall 503-517-1090
Education Dept. 503-517-1080
Facilities Services 503-517-1093
Faculty Office 503-517-1036 academics@frequentflyerfriend.com
Financial Aid 503-517-1091 financialaid@frequentflyerfriend.com
Financial Aid (PGS) PGSFinAid@frequentflyerfriend.com
Health & Wellness Services 503-517-1063
Human Resources 503-517-1205 hr@frequentflyerfriend.com
Information Technology (IT) 503-517-1399 helpdesk@frequentflyerfriend.com
Intramurals (CAB Office) 503-517-1239
Library 503-517-1102 wpulibrary@frequentflyerfriend.com
Mailroom 503-517-1210 copycenter@frequentflyerfriend.com
Marketing/Public Relations 503-517-1369 marketing@frequentflyerfriend.com
Mt. Tabor Campus
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9 am – 5 pm
Fax: 503-517-1350
Address:
2219 SE 68th Ave
Portland, OR 97215
503-517-1020, 1-800-804-1510
Nursing 503-517-1041 nursing@frequentflyerfriend.com
President’s Office 503-517-1212 president@frequentflyerfriend.com
Professional & Graduate Studies 
Office Hours
Mon-Thur: 9 am – 6 pm
Fri: 9 am – 4 pm
Fax: 503-517-1551
Address:
2219 SE 68th Ave
Portland, OR 97215
503-517-1020 PGSadmissions@frequentflyerfriend.com
Records/Registrar 503-517-1013 registrar@frequentflyerfriend.com
Residence Life 503-517-1145
Student Financial Services 503-517-1091 financialaid@frequentflyerfriend.com
Student Life Center 503-517-1088
Teacher Ed Placement 503- 517-1101
Veteran’s Officer 503-517-1013 bastin@frequentflyerfriend.com

Connect Today

Loading...